Board Members

Scott Lake

Board President

Scott Lake

slake@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2009

Matt Johnson

Board Vice President

Matt Johnson

mjohnson@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2015

Amber Fleming

Board Secretary

Amber Fleming

afleming@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2022

Emily Bean

Board Member

Emily Bean

ebean@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2022

Heather Godsil

Board Member

Heather Godsil

hgodsil@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2022

John Kuelper

Board Member

John Kuelper

jkuelper@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2015

Ryan West

Board Member

Ryan West

rwest@rowva.k12.il.us

Proudly serving ROWVA since 2017

Board Member Development and Training

FOIA Representative: Dr. James Dunlap, Superintendent

Name

Development and Training Activity

Date Completed

Emily Bean

Open Meetings Act

05/03/2022

Amber Fleming

Open Meetings Act

PDLT and PERA

03/29/2022

04/20/2022

Heather Godsil

Open Meetings Act

Basics of Governance Training

05/03/2022

05/03/2022

Matt Johnson

John Kuelper

Open Meetings Act

FOIA

12/30/2015

12/30/2015

Scott Lake

Open Meetings Act

Board Governance Training

02/09/2012

06/21/2013

Ryan West

FOIA

Basics of Governance

Open Meetings Act

PDLT and PERA

06/13/2013

04/26/2022

04/26/2022

04/28/2022